Kiwis seals T20 series

Sharing With others

New Zealand won the final T20I against Sri Lanka by 4 wickets and won the series 2-1.

New Zealand won the toss and opted to field first.

Sri Lanka batted 182/6 with opener Kusal Mendis hitting a brilliant 48-ball 73. His explosive innings included six fours and five sixes.

However, Tim Seifert starred with the bat for the second match in a row as the Black Caps chased down 183 to win the series decider.

Source link

Sharing With others